Quality, Health, and Safety Assurance

Security management systems in the supply chain (ISO 28000)

The main international standards governing supply chain security are: ISO 28000 Series, voluntary standards on supply chain security management, in which TASNEEF Business Assurance participated for the purpose of identifying their minimum requirements. European Regulation 450/08/EC reforming the Community Customs Code, the ADR and the RID for the transport of hazardous goods. C -TPAT (Customs -Trade Partnership Against Terrorism), American standard containing a series of prevention and protection procedures to apply to goods entering the country. 

Quality management system ISO 9001

An organization that chooses to adopt a quality management system based on ISO 9001 is able to optimise its in-house management system, differentiate itself from its unqualified competitors and increase its market visibility and competitiveness.

Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems (BS OHSAS 18001)

Our Health and Safety management system certification service is performed according to the OHSAS 18001 international standard (British Standard - Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series).

BEST4 (Integrated systems for Quality, Environment, Safety and Social Responsibility)

TASNEEF-RINA Business Assurance has developed BEST4 (Business Excellence Sustainable Task) scheme for organizations with management systems that have been recognised as complying with one standard for each of the following sectors:

Emirates Classification Society - TASNEEF

TASNEEF-RINA Business Assurance (TRBA) is an International Certification Body.


Contact us

   (+971) 2 692 2333
   (+971) 2 445 4333
   Aldar HQ 19th Floor, Abu Dhabi, UAE